Archives for Mike de Plume

Sun 17 November 2019
Making Decisions - Politics - Democracy
Mon 11 November 2019
Who's in charge - Politics - Democracy
Mon 14 October 2019
So what is discussion? - Politics - Democracy
Fri 13 September 2019
Allowing the people to represent themselves - Politics - Democracy
Thu 12 September 2019
Is voting appropriate? - Politics - Democracy
Mon 02 September 2019
Populating the government - Politics - Democracy
Mon 02 September 2019
Separating the Powers - Politics - Democracy
Fri 26 July 2019
Seeking an Alternative - Politics - Democracy
Thu 25 July 2019
Is Representative Democracy Accessible? - Politics - Democracy
Thu 11 July 2019
What are these politicians for, anyway? - Politics - Democracy
Fri 14 June 2019
A very English democracy - Politics - Democracy
Sun 09 June 2019
Anticipating the goals - Global Futures - Adaptation
Sat 01 June 2019
Choosing the battle - Musings
Thu 21 March 2019
A brief word on limits - Global Futures - Global Futures
Sat 16 March 2019
Hanging on to data - Musings
Fri 15 March 2019
Have I forgotten anything - Global Futures - Global Futures
Wed 13 March 2019
Things to do - the obvious bits. - Global Futures - Adaptation
Wed 13 March 2019
What happens now - Global Futures - Adaptation
Mon 11 March 2019
Prognosis - Global Futures - Global Futures
Sat 02 March 2019
A stake in the sand - Global Futures - Global Futures
Sat 02 March 2019
On Capitalism - Notes
Mon 21 January 2019
IPAT - Entering the Simplicity Trap - Notes
Fri 28 December 2018
Peoplequake - Notes
Wed 19 December 2018
Why Agriculture? - Global Futures - Global Futures
Wed 28 November 2018
... and Should We Care About Biodiversity? - Global Futures - Global Futures
Wed 28 November 2018
Playing with Fire - Global Futures - Global Futures
Sun 11 November 2018
Does Population Matter? - Global Futures - Global Futures
Sat 10 November 2018
Toffee Papers and Context - Global Futures - Global Futures
Thu 08 November 2018
So, What is Global Warming? - Global Futures - Global Futures
Wed 07 November 2018
A Starting Point - Global Futures - Global Futures
Thu 10 June 1019
England as the starting point - Global Futures - Adaptation
Wed 09 June 1019
Change has to start somewhere - Global Futures - Adaptation